Our team

Wherever you are, one of our staff would love to come and have a chat and talk you through our range. Feel free to get in touch with any member of the team to arrange a time.

New South Wales and ACT

Ben Devereux
Phone 0411 274 447
Email bdevereux@cruwines.com.au
Jade Hunt (Northern Rivers)
Phone 0438 632 435
Email jadehuntwine@gmail.com

Victoria

James Fillbrook
Phone 0423 879 785
Email james@cruwines.com.au

Queensland

Kristy Schmidt
Phone 0402 149 095
Email kristy@cruwines.com.au

National

Benjamin Hasko MS
Phone 0423 400 288
Email benjamin@cruwines.com.au
Peter Hasko
Phone 0419 787 778
Email peter@cruwines.com.au
Toby Parker (Sales Manager)
Phone 0478 772 322
Email toby@cruwines.com.au

Accounts & Customer Service

Lakbir Gill
Phone 02 8011 1548
Email orders@cruwines.com.au