Our team

Wherever you are, one of our staff would love to come and have a chat and talk you through our range. Feel free to get in touch with any member of the team to arrange a time.

New South Wales

Ben Devereux (Sydney)
Phone 0411 274 447
Email bdevereux@cruwines.com.au
Michael Hatcher (Newcastle & Hunter Valley)
Phone 0418 175 448
Email michael@tumblonghills.com
Jade Hunt (Northern Rivers)
Phone 0432 237 003
Email jadehuntwine@gmail.com

ACT

Justin Williams
Phone 0402 743 034
Email justin@cruwines.com.au

Victoria

James Fillbrook
Phone 0423 879 785
Email james@cruwines.com.au

Queensland

Toby Parker
Phone 0478 772 322
Email toby@cruwines.com.au

National

Benjamin Hasko MS (Director)
Phone 0423 400 288
Email benjamin@cruwines.com.au
Peter Hasko (Director)
Phone 0419 787 778
Email peter@cruwines.com.au
Toby Parker (Sales Manager)
Phone 0478 772 322
Email toby@cruwines.com.au

Accounts & Customer Service

Maria Twomey
Phone 02 8011 1548
Email accounts@cruwines.com.au